Knowledge-base: Deselecting Category bug

Knowledge-base: Deselecting Category bug
0

Steps to Reproduce

Deselecting the checkbox within the category’s general settings to remove it from the knowledge base does not actually remove it - and upon returning to the settings after refreshing the page, the checkbox is re-selected.

Example

I can’t give you admin access to see it for yourself

Logs

This is now fixed.

1 Like